Food Across the Curriculum

Journals, magazines, books, and multimedia on agricultural topics.
NOTE: Access limited by IP to users located in Tennessee
Resource provided by Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)

Journal collection on agriculture, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology microbiology, and physics
EBSCOhost database collection. Part of OmniFile

Journals and magazines on all aspects of cooking and nutrition. Includes searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
NOTE: Access limited by IP to users located in Tennessee
Resource provided by Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)

Journals, magazines, and reference sources on environmental issues and policies. Diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
NOTE: Access limited by IP to users located in Tennessee
Resource provided by Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)

Journals and magazines on the practical aspects and scientific theory of horticulture studies.
NOTE: Access limited by IP to users located in Tennessee
Resource provided by Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)

Journals and magazines on astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, conservation, health & medicine, oceanography, physics, and zoology topics
EBSCOhost database collection. Part of OmniFIle

Scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Open access.

General interest periodical database. Journals available.