Databases for Article Searches
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text (HW Wilson) This link opens in a new windowJournals from professional and technical societies, specialized subject magazines, directories and conference proceedings in all applied science fields.
- ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new windowGeneral interest periodical database. Journals available.
Use the databases listed here to find full text articles related to Mechatronics topics.
NFPA and OSHA: FREE Online Access
- NFPA AccessCreate a free, personal account to access full text for the NFPA Codes and Standards (i.e. NFPA 70 and NFPA 79) as required for the Mechatronics program.
1910 Osha Guide by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781602875586Publication Date: 2013-10-01SEE: Subpart O
Freely available on the web: http://bit.ly/2bKI4Ex
eBooks Databases
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new windowSelect the ENGINEERING CORE collection to search more than 5300 titles covering all aspects of engineering, including biotechnology, civil engineering, electrical engineering, aerospace, robotics, energy sciences, industrial safety, project management, and more.
Books Located @ Gallatin & Cookeville Libraries
- American national standard for industrial robots and robot systems : Safety requirements. byCall Number: TS191.8 .A43 2013Publication Date: 2013Library Use Only
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, 98th Edition by Call Number: QD65 .H3ISBN: 9781498784542Publication Date: 2017-06-13Library Use Only
Handbook of Jig and Fixture Design by Call Number: TJ1187 .H36 1989ISBN: 0872633659Publication Date: 1989-01-01Library Use Only
Machinery's Handbook, 30th Edition, Large Print by Call Number: TJ151 .O245 2016ISBN: 9780831130923Publication Date: 2016-03-01Library Use Only
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers by Call Number: TJ151 .A92 2007ISBN: 9780071428675Publication Date: 2006-12-07Library Use Only
NFPA 79 : electrical standard for industrial machinery. by Call Number: TS191 .N36 2015ISBN: 1455908940Publication Date: 2011Library Use Only
